top of page

Council Installation

On Sunday January 31, 2021 at our drive in service, we installed our new 2021 council members. The installation was part of the service. The new council members present were: Sally Conover, Dennis Loomis, Rich Etringer, Marlin Swikert, Margaret Kovacs, Walter Meade, Jane Gamble and Cotta Ungerer.